Pilates Reformer Level 1-3


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Staff *
  • Wed Aug 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kelsey .
  • Thu Aug 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with John Kerwin
  • Wed Aug 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Staff *
  • Wed Aug 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kelsey .
  • Thu Aug 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with John Kerwin
  • Wed Sep 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Staff *
  • Wed Sep 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kelsey .
  • Thu Sep 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with John Kerwin
  • Wed Sep 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Staff *
  • Wed Sep 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kelsey .
  • Thu Sep 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with John Kerwin
  • Wed Sep 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Staff *
  • Wed Sep 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kelsey .
  • Thu Sep 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with John Kerwin
  • Wed Sep 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Staff *
  • Wed Sep 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kelsey .
  • Thu Sep 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with John Kerwin
  • Wed Oct 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Staff *
  • Wed Oct 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kelsey .