Pilates Reformer Level 3-4 (teacher approval required)


This class is taught by:
Advanced Pilates

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Oct 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Oct 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Oct 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Oct 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Nov 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Nov 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Nov 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Nov 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Nov 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Nov 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Nov 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Nov 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Nov 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Nov 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Nov 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Nov 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Nov 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Dec 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Dec 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .