Pilates Reformer Level 3-4 (teacher approval required)


This class is taught by:
Advanced Pilates

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Jul 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Jul 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Jul 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Jul 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Jul 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Jul 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Jul 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Jul 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Jul 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Jul 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Jul 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Jul 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Aug 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Aug 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Aug 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Aug 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Aug 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Aug 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .
  • Tue Aug 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jeannie .