Pilates Reformer Level 1-3


This class is taught by:
Mixed level class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Aug 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Sep 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Sep 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Sep 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Sep 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Oct 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Oct 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Oct 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Oct 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Oct 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Nov 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Nov 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Nov 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Nov 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Dec 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Dec 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Dec 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .