Pilates Reformer Level 2-3


This class is taught by:
Reformer Pilates Class. Mixed level class. Stretch and Strength emphasized in this class that works the entire body from head to toe. You will leave with a relaxed feeling ready to tackle the week ahead! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Wed Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Wed Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Wed Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Wed Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Wed Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Wed Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Wed Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Wed Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Wed Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Wed Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Wed Jan 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .