Pilates Reformer Level 1-3


This class is taught by:
Mixed level class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Jul 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Jul 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Jul 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Jul 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Aug 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Aug 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Aug 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Aug 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Sep 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Sep 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Sep 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Sep 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Oct 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Oct 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Oct 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .
  • Mon Oct 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jeannie .