Pilates Tower Group Class


This class is taught by:
Pilates Tower is a perfect class to strenghten, stretch, and tone the body. This class is suitabe for those new to pilates and well as the seasoned practitioner. The class is fun! The exercises are effective. You will feel and see rapid changes in your body and improve quickly. Pilates works and makes you feel great! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Tue Nov 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Tue Nov 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Tue Dec 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Tue Dec 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jeannie .
  • Thu Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeannie .